Booking - Summer Season

Arrival and Departure dates can usually be flexible over the Summer, so please send us an Enquiry even if your dates don't match the table below. Please check that your dates are available, and click on the button next to your dates to start a Booking Enquiry.

Week Arrive Depart Nights £ PP Status Book
W18 Sat 04/05/2019 Sat 11/05/2019 7 169.00 Available
W19 Sat 11/05/2019 Sat 18/05/2019 7 169.00 Available
W20 Sat 18/05/2019 Sat 25/05/2019 7 169.00 Available
W21 Sat 25/05/2019 Sat 01/06/2019 7 169.00 Available
W22 Sat 01/06/2019 Sat 08/06/2019 7 169.00 Available
W23 Sat 08/06/2019 Sat 15/06/2019 7 169.00 Available
W24 Sat 15/06/2019 Sat 22/06/2019 7 199.00 Available
W25 Sat 22/06/2019 Sat 29/06/2019 7 199.00 Available
W26 Sat 29/06/2019 Sat 06/07/2019 7 225.00 Booked  
W27 Sat 06/07/2019 Sat 13/07/2019 7 225.00 Booked  
W28 Sat 13/07/2019 Sat 20/07/2019 7 225.00 Booked  
W29 Sat 20/07/2019 Sat 27/07/2019 7 225.00 Available
W30 Sat 27/07/2019 Sat 03/08/2019 7 225.00 Available
W31 Sat 03/08/2019 Sat 10/08/2019 7 225.00 Available
W32 Sat 10/08/2019 Sat 17/08/2019 7 199.00 Available
W33 Sat 17/08/2019 Sat 24/08/2019 7 199.00 Available
W34 Sat 24/08/2019 Sat 31/08/2019 7 169.00 Available
W35 Sat 31/08/2019 Sat 07/09/2019 7 169.00 Available
W36 Sat 07/09/2019 Sat 14/09/2019 7 169.00 Available
W37 Sat 14/09/2019 Sat 21/09/2019 7 169.00 Available
W38 Sat 21/09/2019 Sat 28/09/2019 7 169.00 Available

Our Pricing is shown as a Cost per Person per Week in GBP. This includes bed linen and towel costs, heating and lighting, and end of stay cleaning. Full occupancy of the chalet is twelve people, and these prices are valid for parties of ten or more. For smaller parties please send us an Enquiry and we will calculate a special price for you.

Bookings are accepted up to a year in advance, and the weeks of peak demand tend to book up quickly. If you would like a quote for next season, please send us a Booking Enquiry.